79 Old Birthdays

Raquel Welch

Thu September 5, 1940

79 years old

Ann-Margret

Mon April 28, 1941

79 years old

Brian De Palma

Wed September 11, 1940

79 years old

Terry Gilliam

Fri November 22, 1940

79 years old

Dan Hedaya

Wed July 24, 1940

79 years old

Nick Nolte

Sat February 8, 1941

79 years old

Wolfgang Petersen

Fri March 14, 1941

79 years old

Martin Sheen

Sat August 3, 1940

79 years old

Michael Apted

Mon February 10, 1941

79 years old

Dario Argento

Sat September 7, 1940

79 years old

Claudine Auger

Sat April 26, 1941

79 years old

Bruce Beresford

Fri August 16, 1940

79 years old

Senta Berger

Tue May 13, 1941

79 years old

James Brolin

Thu July 18, 1940

79 years old

Eric Braeden

Thu April 3, 1941

79 years old

Faye Dunaway

Tue January 14, 1941

79 years old

Scott Glenn

Sun January 26, 1941

79 years old

Adrian Lyne

Tue March 4, 1941

79 years old

Jill St. John

Mon August 19, 1940

79 years old

Patrick Stewart

Sat July 13, 1940

79 years old

Sam Waterston

Fri November 15, 1940

79 years old

Joan Baez

Thu January 9, 1941

79 years old

Michael Gambon

Sat October 19, 1940

79 years old

Lynn Guthrie

Wed March 12, 1941

79 years old

Michael B. Druxman

Sun February 23, 1941

79 years old

Andrew Neiderman

Sat October 26, 1940

79 years old

Bo Svenson

Thu February 13, 1941

79 years old

Neil Diamond

Fri January 24, 1941

79 years old

Plácido Domingo

Tue January 21, 1941

79 years old

Stacy Keach

Mon June 2, 1941

79 years old

Mike Medavoy

Tue January 21, 1941

79 years old

Sergio Mendes

Tue February 11, 1941

79 years old

Donna Mills

Wed December 11, 1940

79 years old

Aaron Neville

Fri January 24, 1941

79 years old

Joy Philbin

Sat February 1, 1941

79 years old

Nancy Sinatra

Sat June 8, 1940

79 years old

Dionne Warwick

Thu December 12, 1940

79 years old

Vittorio Storaro

Mon June 24, 1940

79 years old

James Di Pasquale

Mon April 7, 1941

79 years old

Ashley Glynne

Sat May 24, 1941

79 years old

Richard Milton

Sat December 7, 1940

79 years old

Svetlana Ageeva

Thu January 16, 1941

79 years old

Albert Akchurin

Sun January 12, 1941

79 years old

John Alderton

Wed November 27, 1940

79 years old

Rahman Ali

Thu July 18, 1940

79 years old

Mercedes Alonso

Fri August 9, 1940

79 years old

Violeta Andrei

Fri March 21, 1941

79 years old

Jana Andresíková

Wed April 2, 1941

79 years old