44 Old Birthdays

Milla Jovovich

Wed December 17, 1975

44 years old

Charlize Theron

Thu August 7, 1975

44 years old

Fred Savage

Fri July 9, 1976

44 years old

Kate Winslet

Sun October 5, 1975

44 years old

Reese Witherspoon

Mon March 22, 1976

44 years old

Casey Affleck

Tue August 12, 1975

44 years old

Asia Argento

Sat September 20, 1975

44 years old

Lillo Brancato

Tue March 30, 1976

44 years old

Lukas Haas

Fri April 16, 1976

44 years old

Carrie Henn

Fri May 7, 1976

44 years old

Danny Pintauro

Tue January 6, 1976

44 years old

Alicia Witt

Thu August 21, 1975

44 years old

Emma Bunton

Wed January 21, 1976

44 years old

Dante Basco

Fri August 29, 1975

44 years old

Warren Skeels

Fri October 10, 1975

44 years old

Evan Evans

Sat September 13, 1975

44 years old

Paulo Benedeti

Sun August 3, 1975

44 years old

Rachel Blanchard

Fri March 19, 1976

44 years old

Jessica Cauffiel

Tue March 30, 1976

44 years old

Emmanuelle Chriqui

Wed December 10, 1975

44 years old

Adrian Grenier

Sat July 10, 1976

44 years old

Melissa Joan Hart

Sun April 18, 1976

44 years old

Shawn Hatosy

Mon December 29, 1975

44 years old

Heather Kozar

Tue May 4, 1976

44 years old

Ali Larter

Sat February 28, 1976

44 years old

Joey Lawrence

Tue April 20, 1976

44 years old

Sean Lennon

Thu October 9, 1975

44 years old

Nick Loeb

Sat August 2, 1975

44 years old

Kellie Martin

Thu October 16, 1975

44 years old

Monet Mazur

Sat April 17, 1976

44 years old

Danny Masterson

Sat March 13, 1976

44 years old

Tamara Mello

Sun February 22, 1976

44 years old

Erika Page White

Wed September 17, 1975

44 years old

Freddie Prinze Jr.

Mon March 8, 1976

44 years old

Cassidy Rae

Mon June 7, 1976

44 years old

Tara Reid

Sat November 8, 1975

44 years old

Keri Russell

Tue March 23, 1976

44 years old

Amy Smart

Fri March 26, 1976

44 years old

Scott Speedman

Mon September 1, 1975

44 years old

Larenz Tate

Mon September 8, 1975

44 years old

Alanna Ubach

Fri October 3, 1975

44 years old

Scott Vickaryous

Sat September 13, 1975

44 years old

Heather Tom

Tue November 4, 1975

44 years old

Harvey Silver

Mon April 12, 1976

44 years old

Sophie Adell

Fri September 26, 1975

44 years old

Scott Adkins

Thu June 17, 1976

44 years old

Daniel Ahearn

Sun July 20, 1975

44 years old

Daniel Ainsleigh

Sun February 8, 1976

44 years old